STOCK CODE:836826

About GAISHI
GAISHI Advantages
Product Center
News Center
Talent Development
Advanced FactoryTechnical AdvantageQuality AdvantageService Advantage
The company's awards:
  • 3national invention patents approved
  • 17utility model patents
  • 8computer software copyrights
  • 26registered trademarks
  • Liaoning Province Science and Technology Progress Third Prize

With the mission of "providing nutritious, delicious and healthy food for consumers all over the world", Gaishi Food has digested and recreated domestic and foreign advanced production and R&D technologies through independent research and development and the introduction of overseas teams.At the same time, it has established long-term strategic cooperative relations with universities and research institutes such as the Agricultural Products Processing Technology Research and Development Center of the Ministry of Agriculture, Liaoning Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Dalian Polytechnic University, and carried out industry-university-research cooperation to establish a joint research and development center.

The company has formed a series of unique core technologies, optimized the production process, improved product quality, and can provide customers with products with stable flavor and quality, thus ensuring the consistency of food taste in the process of food production by downstream enterprises.

Gaishi Food revised the national food basic standard GB/T2760, 27 years of export quality assurance

After years of research and exploration, the company has formed a series of unique core technologies,

optimized production processes and improved efficiency, while reducing production costs and improving product quality.

The company presided over and revised the National Health and Family Planning Commission (NHFPC) to reformulate GB2760 seaweed

and edible fungi to ensure that the company's products are highly compatible with market demand and drive the overall development of the industry.

The company has independently developed more than 700 kinds of products, and has applied for more than 60 national patents,

11 national invention patents have been approved, and the third prize of Liaoning Province Science and Technology Progress Award.

The company has established long-term cooperative relations with customers at home and abroad with advanced production technology,

high-quality products, and high-quality services, and has established a good brand image among customers,

and has exported zero safety incidents in 27 years.

Dalian Gaishi Co., Ltd. and Dalian University of Technology R&D Center
and Teaching Practice Base were established

On April 3, 2009, Dalian Gaishi Foods Co., Ltd. and Dalian University of Technology R&D center and teaching practice base were established. This school-enterprise cooperation model will surely give wings to the rapid development of Gaishi!

In the process of developing from a provincial-level agricultural industrialization leading enterprise to a national-level agricultural industrialization leading enterprise, Gaishi, as the main body of independent innovation, shoulders a very sacred mission. The establishment of the R&D center can not only reduce the cost of reform and innovation of Gaishi, but also increase the capital and potential of enterprise development.

Practice will prove that the school-enterprise cooperation between enterprises and universities and return to the society is an important public welfare undertaking.

Copyright:Dalian Gaishi Food Co., Ltd ICP:liaoICP No. Technical Support:

var _hmt = _hmt || []; (function() { var hm = document.createElement("script"); hm.src = "https://hm.baidu.com/hm.js?050c87a098bda15f40414163cd10b82a"; var s = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(hm, s); })();

股票代码:836826

关于力量体育
COMPANY PROFILE
品质力量体育
Quality
力量体育力量体育
product display
力量体育 中心
News center
人才发展
talent development
先进工厂 技术优势 品质优势 服务优势
力量体育 获评奖项:
  • 获批的国家发明专利3
  • 实用新型专利17
  • 计算机软件著作权8
  • 注册商标 26
  • 辽宁省科技进步三等奖

力量体育食品始终以“为全世界消费者提供营养、美味的健康食品”为使命,通过自主研发、引进海外团队,消化和再创造国内、外先进生产和研发技术。

同时与农业部农力量体育 加工技术研发中心、辽宁省农科院、大连工业大学等高校、科研院所建立了长期的战略合作关系,进行产学研合作,成立联合研发中心。形成了一系列独有的核心技术,优化生产工艺,提升了力量体育 质量,能够为客户提供具有稳定风味品质的力量体育 ,从而保证下游企业在生产食品过程中实现食品口味的一致性。

力量体育修订国家食品基础标准GB/T2760,27年出口品质保证

力量体育 经过多年研究和摸索,形成了一系列独有的核心技术,优化生产工艺、提高效率的同时,降低了生产成本,提升了力量体育 质量。

力量体育 主持并修订了国家食品基础标准GB/T2760海藻和食用菌部分,保证力量体育 力量体育 与市场需求高度契合,带动行业整体发展。

力量体育 自主研发力量体育 700余种,申请国家专60余项,已获批的国家发明专利11项,辽宁省科技进步三等奖。

力量体育 以先进的生产技术、高质量的力量体育 、优质的服务与国内外的客户建立起长期的合作关系,在客户中树立起良好的品牌形象,27年出口零安全事件。

大连力量体育食品有限力量体育 和大连工业大学
研发中心及教学实践基地成立

2009 年 4月3日大连力量体育食品有限力量体育 和大连工业大学研发中心及教学实践基地成立,这种校企联合的合作模式必将为力量体育食品的快速发展插上腾飞的翅膀!

力量体育食品在由省级农业产业化龙头企业努力向国家级农业产业化龙头企业发展过程中,作为自主创新的主体,肩负着极为神圣的使命。研发中心的成立不但可以减轻力量体育食品改革创新的成本,更可以增加企业发展的资本和潜力。

实践将会证明,企业与高校进行校企合作并回报社会,这是一项具有重要意义的公益事业,是贯彻科教兴国和人才强国战略,促进和谐社会建设的有益实践和重要举措。

版权所有:大连力量体育健康食品股份有限力量体育 信息产业部ICP网站备案: 技术支持:

var _hmt = _hmt || []; (function() { var hm = document.createElement("script"); hm.src = "https://hm.baidu.com/hm.js?050c87a098bda15f40414163cd10b82a"; var s = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(hm, s); })();